Power rockers AFI release new video for “Hidden Knives”

AFI release new music video in support of their latest record AFI (The Blood Album)
AFI
A couple of months after the release of their new record ‘AFI (The Blood Album)’, ex punk rock / now alt rock band AFI is back with a new stylistically interesting video for their track called “Hidden Knives”. Join the secret rendezvous below and catch the band live on their headlining North American run starting June 6th.

AFI on tour:

Friday, May 5 London, UK Alexandra Palace w/ Deftones
Saturday, May 6 Manchester, UK O2 Apollo w/Deftones
Sunday, May 7 Glasgow, UK SECC w/Deftones
Friday, June 2 Richmond, VA The National
Saturday, June 3 Pittsburgh, PA The Stage AE
Sunday, June 4 Cincinnati, OH Bunbury Music Festival
Tuesday, June 6 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Wednesday, June 7 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Saturday, June 10 Derby, UK Download Festival
Friday, June 16 Dover, NE Firefly Music Festival
Saturday, June 17 Providence, RI Lupos Heartbreak Hotel
Sunday, June 18 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Tuesday, June 20 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Wednesday, June 21 Portland, ME Aura
Friday, June 23 Montebello, Canada Amnesia Rockfest
Tuesday, July 18 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle++
Wednesday, July 19 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium++
Friday, July 21 St. Louis, MO Pageant++
Saturday, July 22 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre @ The Midland
Monday, July 24 Oklahoma, OK Diamond Ballroom++
Tuesday, July 25 Papillion, NE Sumtur Amphitheater++
Thursday, July 27 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre++
Saturday, July 29 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl++
Tuesday, August 1 San Diego, CA Car Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre++
Wednesday, August 2 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre++
Friday, August 4 Troutdale, OR Edgefield++
Saturday, August 5 Seattle, WA The Paramount Theatre++

++ co-headline with Circa Survive

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels. Contact via www.idioteq.com@gmail.com

RELATED BY

Advertisement: