‘Cursed’ – melodic hardcore punk act DESPEREAUX premiere new EP!

Cursed, the newest EP from Norwegian power punks DESPEREAUX, has landed online!
Almost a month since “The Fighter” track premiere, Oslo based melodic hardcore punks DESEREAUX are back with a full stream of their new, 3-song surprise EP called ‘Cursed’! The short offering is a passionately written record that makes for a rewarding, very energetic, and emotionally satisfying listen. Check it out below and stay tuned for yet another EP from DESPEREAUX titled “Hugging the Cactus”, slated for an August 25th vinyl and digital release!

The band is: Emil Solbakken – Vocals, guitar, Simen Trippestad – Guitar, Lars Øivind Reymert – Bass, and Per Åsmund Reymert – Drums.

DIY rock music enthusiast and web-zine publisher from Warsaw, Poland. Supporting DIY ethics, local artists and promoting hardcore punk, rock, post rock and alternative music of all kinds via IDIOTEQ online channels. Contact via www.idioteq.com@gmail.com